Arnprior Agricultural Society Board of Directors


Brad Runtz – President, Director of Security and Director of Volunteers

Jeff Schlievert – Vice President, Director of Emergency Procedures and Grounds

Cathy Wilson – Treasurer

Scott Rancourt – Director of Demolition Derby

Marilyn Misener – Director of Homecraft

Monica Schnob – Director 

Nick Lueders – Special Needs Director, Director of Light and Heavy Horses, Team Penning and Petting Zoo

Glen Miller – Director of Gates

Guy Bahm – Director of Vendors

Lisa McGee – Director of Sponsorships and Director of Advertising

Rob Wilson – Director of Website & Graphic Design




Send messageclear

Phone numbers: